Reviews

As well as customer reviews...


We are checked by Windsor and Maidenhead Council and hold a Food Hygene certificate.
Gourmet Chicken Company
Average 5 stars - based on 46 reviews
DateNameRating
19/07/2017
Joanne from Pinkneys Drive Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Healthy and tasty, wonderful, a real family favourite

17/07/2017
Emma from Maidenhead Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

22/06/2017
Adeleh from Maidenhead Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Always love your food, thank you

21/06/2017
Lisa from Clare road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Really good food, delivered hot. We especially love the green chilli wings.

12/06/2017
Ivaylo from Socionext Europe Gmbh. Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

12/06/2017
Trudy from twyford Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
fantastic succulent chicken.....will be back

26/05/2017
Lauren from acorn court Pearce drive cookham Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

26/05/2017
Anthony from - Moorbridge Road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

15/05/2017
Daniel from lesters road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Good fresh food and always consistant

12/05/2017
Madelene from Hungerford Drive. Maidenhead. Berkshire. Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Always excellent food and service. Thank you

05/05/2017
Anthony from - Moorbridge Road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

04/05/2017
Simon from Cookham Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Excellent quality, quick service!

30/04/2017
Chris from Maidenhead Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Amazing chicken :-) better than Nandos

13/04/2017
Zeke from Market Street Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

04/04/2017
Suzie from Crown Lane Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
great food great service

16/03/2017
Harry from Boyn Hill Road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
top service

03/03/2017
Geraldine from Altwood Road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

18/02/2017
Andres from Grenfell Road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

09/02/2017
Karen from courthouse road maidenhead Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

08/02/2017
C from Brompton Drive Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

07/02/2017
Steven from Maidenhead Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Probably our favourite place to order takeout from in Maidenhead. Food is delicious and the service is on top form.

07/02/2017
Christian from Ellington Park Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

31/01/2017
Sam from BELMONT Road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Amazing food and lovely staff!!!

29/01/2017
Chris from Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
As always, amaing service & food. Thanks again for making Sundays easier!!!

22/01/2017
Laura from Bell Street Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Always my favourite place to take out (and eat in!) in Maidenhead. Delicious food and great service.

20/01/2017
Simon from Clare Road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Delicious - really tender chicken, great sides - especially the onion rings!

18/01/2017
Jamie from Ivanhoe Cox green lane Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

16/01/2017
Joanne from Pinkneys Drive Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Delicious, our favourite.

11/01/2017
C from Brompton Drive Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

02/01/2017
Graeme from barleymead Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Great service and delivery!

29/12/2016
Dani from Norfolk park cottages maidenhead Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Always great service. The food is super tasty and super healthy and one of the only places we can order that my young son will always eat.

28/12/2016
Oliver from Berkshire Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
1st time Ive used your delivery service & very impressed. Will definitely be using again. Fast & friendly service.

27/11/2016
Dan from st marks road maidenhead Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
I food arrived after 1hour 20mims estimate was 55mins. Chips were cold. The Holumi portion was tiny for the price will not be reordering that again.

21/11/2016
Joe from Murrin Road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

20/11/2016
Madelene from Hungerford Drive. Maidenhead. Berkshire. Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Very nice food thank you

07/11/2016
Zoe from Croxley Rise Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

01/11/2016
Dani from Norfolk park cottages maidenhead Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Great tasty fresh food. So delicious and great service

11/10/2016
Deano from winbury court west road maidenhead Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Great food Great service

25/09/2016
sam from bath road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

04/09/2016
Vee from Cox Green Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

04/09/2016
Wayne from mapledurham walk maidenhaed Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

03/09/2016
Georgina from Whyteladyes Lane Cookham Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Great food, tasty as always!!! delivery was on time.

22/08/2016
Kirstie from Shoppenhangers Road. Maidenhead Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Lovely tasty chicken, salad is lovely and fresh. Delivered quickly and staff lovely and friendly. One of our favourite places to eat in Maidenhead.

21/08/2016
Joe from Murrin Road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
My new favourite local - great food, great service and the most amazing Tiramasu!

05/08/2016
nicj from berks Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

29/07/2016
Simon from Ashbourne Grove Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Really good. We love your chicken. The only problem was that we ordered it to arrive at 8.30, when we were all going to be home, but it arrived at 7.40.


Order Online